WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - A get back together as chums thread.

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC A get back together as chums thread.

Re: A get back together as chums thread.
Post Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:39 pm
Posted by Stand-Offish on Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:39 pm
Stand-Offish User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 69th / 77,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:41 am
Posts: 17677
Location: Somewhere in Bonny Donny (Twinned with Krakatoa in 1883).
hally's hot air wrote:
Why is it I've just found your name out but still have the urge to insult you then? lol

You don't ...
I know you must have an age .. have you a name?
War does not determine who is right - only who is left.

Thank God I'm an atheist.
Re: A get back together as chums thread.
Post Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:58 pm
Posted by hally's hot air on Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:58 pm
hally's hot air Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 99th / 77,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 1:22 pm
Posts: 293
Stand-Offish wrote:
You don't ...
I know you must have an age .. have you a name?

No comment... but put it this way I haven't got to that age yet where I'm eternally grateful we've got a club to support and am not that bothered if the club progress or not.
Re: A get back together as chums thread.
Post Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:42 pm
Posted by Stand-Offish on Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:42 pm
Stand-Offish User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 69th / 77,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:41 am
Posts: 17677
Location: Somewhere in Bonny Donny (Twinned with Krakatoa in 1883).
hally's hot air wrote:
No comment... but put it this way I haven't got to that age yet where I'm eternally grateful we've got a club to support and am not that bothered if the club progress or not.

Well I am that age and I don't think that way.
War does not determine who is right - only who is left.

Thank God I'm an atheist.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AdamH, Jemmo, onedon and 43 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,836,79395177,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 16th Feb 14:30
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42