WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Horne wants Dons identity

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Horne wants Dons identity

Horne wants Dons identity
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:25 pm
Posted by Another Penalty on Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:25 pm
Another Penalty User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 2:32 pm
Posts: 2489
Location: Living the dream in Doncaster
Rugbyman has retired. Welcome to Another Penalty
Re: Horne wants Dons identity
Post Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:12 pm
Posted by Dave K. on Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:12 pm
Dave K. 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 18th / 76,479

Quiz Score: 40

Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2003 2:48 am
Posts: 18287
Location: Back in Hull.
Quite a few Doncaster players in the Hull squad for Sunday including Connor Scott and Liam Harris, plus the ones who are on loan to you.
Re: Horne wants Dons identity
Post Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
Posted by AdamH on Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
AdamH Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:52 pm
Posts: 512
Intetesting to see how they go and one of the positives of our deal with Hull imo that these guys are getting game time

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GeoffRoebuck, Harworthdon, Richardc and 48 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,679,2371,69576,4794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 25th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
YORK
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM