WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Horne wants Dons identity

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Horne wants Dons identity

Horne wants Dons identity
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:25 pm
Posted by Another Penalty on Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:25 pm
Another Penalty User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 2:32 pm
Posts: 2530
Location: Living the dream in Doncaster
Rugbyman has retired. Welcome to Another Penalty
Re: Horne wants Dons identity
Post Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:12 pm
Posted by Dave K. on Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:12 pm
Dave K. 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 30th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2003 2:48 am
Posts: 18541
Location: Back in Hull.
Quite a few Doncaster players in the Hull squad for Sunday including Connor Scott and Liam Harris, plus the ones who are on loan to you.
Re: Horne wants Dons identity
Post Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
Posted by AdamH on Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
AdamH Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:52 pm
Posts: 534
Intetesting to see how they go and one of the positives of our deal with Hull imo that these guys are getting game time

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: onedon and 45 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,2111,45176,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42