WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Financial Troubles At Rochdale

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Financial Troubles At Rochdale

Financial Troubles At Rochdale
Post Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:48 pm
Posted by Double Movement on Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:48 pm
Double Movement User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:58 am
Posts: 1719
Location: In the heart of Doncaster
Rochdale look in a spot of bother financially:

http://www.hornetsrugbyleague.co.uk/article/50668/club-statement

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: onedon, Yahoo [Bot] and 43 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,2211,45176,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42