WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - preseason match v Batley

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC preseason match v Batley

preseason match v Batley
Post Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:47 pm
Posted by Jemmo on Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:47 pm
Jemmo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 34th / 76,907

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2002 4:37 pm
Posts: 16765
Location: Here...there...I'm not allowed to swear

The Dons will play Batley at the Keepmoat on January 28th at 3pm

The Dons will host Kingstone Press Championship side Batley Bulldogs as part of their preparations for the 2018 campaign.

Tickets are priced at £10 for adults, with under 16s allowed free entry as revealed as part of the Challenge 1000 initiative.

http://www.doncasterrugbyleague.co.uk/a ... -confirmed

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Double Movement, GeoffRoebuck, hally's hot air, Majestic-12 [Bot] and 46 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,748,1022,04376,9074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42