WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Super League Dream team

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings Super League Dream team

Super League Dream team
Post Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:17 pm
Posted by Ashton Bears on Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:17 pm
Ashton Bears User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 16
Rep Position: 105th / 77,447

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:40 am
Posts: 1095
Location: Around the three Sisters
Hi we had a great comp last year over 100 taking part at Anybodycanjoin pin 5353 password Qwerty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,5961,78077,4474,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
10-16
WARRINGTON
English Try, Gaskell Goal
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
16-22
LEEDS RHINOS
Walmsley Try, Percival Goal
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35