WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Jonathan Davies: 30 years on from the day he switched to RL

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings Jonathan Davies: 30 years on from the day he switched to RL

Posted by Anthony Jones on Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:56 pm
Anthony Jones Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 110th / 77,384

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2002 10:34 am
Posts: 338
Jonathan Davies: 30 years on from the day he switched to Rugby League.


https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/rugby-union/46736372
Posted by rollin thunder on Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:23 pm
rollin thunder Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 118
Rep Position: 26th / 77,384

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:25 pm
Posts: 2826
good article, should share it on the VT
fantastic player don't care what anyone thinks, always considered himself just a Rugby player not league or union.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,835,1851,46477,3844,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 9th Feb 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 16th Feb 17:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35