WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weller Hauraki

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings Weller Hauraki

Weller Hauraki
Post Sat Dec 01, 2018 8:38 am
Posted by Eric The Viking on Sat Dec 01, 2018 8:38 am
Eric The Viking Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:02 am
Posts: 426
Hi, Hull KR fan here (despite the Viking username).

Just wanted your thoughts on how Hauraki did for you lot? Obviously signed for us on 2 year deal and know he was decent when he was younger but getting on a bit now isn’t he.

Cheers
Re: Weller Hauraki
Post Fri Dec 07, 2018 12:13 pm
Posted by Great Balls Offiah on Fri Dec 07, 2018 12:13 pm
Great Balls Offiah User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 106th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 1:08 pm
Posts: 8
Not great to be honest. He seems like a really good bloke and I was made up when we signed him but it just didn't work out.

That said, he was playing in a very poor team and none of our players really covered themselves in glory...I wish him well at KR.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,6841,04777,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 9th Feb 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 16th Feb 17:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35