WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wellington Albert signs

Board index Super League Widnes Vikings Wellington Albert signs

Wellington Albert signs
Post Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:47 pm
Posted by Huddersfield1895 on Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:47 pm
Huddersfield1895 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:08 am
Posts: 1360
Re: Wellington Albert signs
Post Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:35 pm
Posted by bonnie on Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:35 pm
bonnie Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 4:21 pm
Posts: 447
Location: A small town in Wakefield
So Albert was to sign with Doncaster,don't you just love a gentleman's agreement.Never mind will probably get more game time at Widnas.
"we're just a VILLAGE in Wakefield"

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,10642376,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TOMORROW 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 4th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 9th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 14th Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HULL KR
Fri 20th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35