WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - super 8s
super 8s
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:48 pm
Posted by edinburgh yorkie on Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:48 pm
edinburgh yorkie Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 11:34 am
Posts: 1033
Location: edinburgh
super 8s scrapped for next year.
born in airlie str,1939.german landmine that fell on boulevard,also blew up half of our house.thats why i dont like germans.not because they blew our house and boulevard up,but because the gerry pillock was aiming for craven park.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Fields of Fire, Large Paws and 71 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,821,3251,20977,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34