WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - SYDNEY MATCH TRANSFERS

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk SYDNEY MATCH TRANSFERS

SYDNEY MATCH TRANSFERS
Post Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:11 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1603
Location: France
Hi Guys, we have a link for match transfers from central Sydney to Wollongong for the afternoon and match, if still not booked or need help.

http://www.catalansporttours.com/bookin ... hullfc.php

cheers
Dave
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Big Jay, Chris71, Dave K., Homenaway, Irish Tyke, LAMBWATH ROAD FC, mosher, Punos, Ranjit, Touchliner, vitch and 129 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,676,8601,53076,4584,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
ST GEORGE
v
HULL FC
Sat 24th Feb 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM