WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Catalans
Catalans
Post Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:52 pm
Posted by Stephen Brown on Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:52 pm
Stephen Brown User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 11:59 am
Posts: 108
Location: Kingston upon Hull
Anyone got any good advice on hotels/location for Perpignan?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DABHAND, Fields of Fire, FrEaK-HullFC, Homenaway, hullandbroncos, OmneFC, REDWHITEANDBLUE, Windy winger and 122 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,734,5611,53776,8624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
34-14
GOLD COAST
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
10-30
SOUTHS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
PENRITH
28-2
ST GEORGE
 Full Time  
WSL
FEATHERSTONE W
22-46
BRADFORD W
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
22-32
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
33-20
LEEDS RHINOS
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
24-18
FEATHERSTONE
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
28-26
LEIGH
Sun 3rd Jun 15:30
CC2018
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34