WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Dentist's Diary
The Dentist's Diary
Post Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:36 pm
Posted by Roland_R on Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:36 pm
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11588
Location: Hull

Is now online @ www.blackandwhites.co.uk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BoothferryBoy, ComeOnYouUll, DABHAND, fcthefuture, Fields of Fire, Greavsie, jeffers, mwindass, oldmanbarlow, R.B.A, rover 2000, Touchliner, Wellsy13, Windy winger and 130 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,734,8341,40376,8644,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NEWCASTLE
10-48
CRONULLA
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
14-10
CANTERBURY
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
40-28
LONDON BRONCOS
 Full Time  
WSL
LEEDS W
40-12
CASTLEFORD W
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
0-68
BRADFORD BULLS
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
42-6
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
86-0
WEST WALES
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
26-18
LONDON SKOLARS
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
26-18
YORK
 Full Time  
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
38-18
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
12-38
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time  
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
18-20
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 3rd Jun 15:30
CC2018
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34