WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Hull FC live
Hull FC live
Post Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:57 pm
Posted by Mike1970 on Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:57 pm
Mike1970 Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,857

Quiz Score: 152

Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:05 pm
Posts: 121
Has the site gone? I was going to watch a game.
Re: Hull FC live
Post Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:04 pm
Posted by steve_norton on Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:04 pm
steve_norton User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 2:31 am
Posts: 1679
Location: Now back in blighty
Mike1970 wrote:
Has the site gone? I was going to watch a game.



Looks like the domain name expired.

Schoolboy error!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bombed Out, Google [Bot], Tarquin Fuego, Windy winger and 115 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,77489176,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Jun 15:30
CC2018
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34