WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Anyone need a lift to Saints?

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk Anyone need a lift to Saints?

Anyone need a lift to Saints?
Post Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:09 pm
Posted by old frightful on Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:09 pm
old frightful User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2004 12:33 am
Posts: 725
Hi folks,

the coach I usually go on ain't running one and neither is the guy that usually advertises seats on here so looks like I'll be off in my car. I'll be picking a mate up en route in Bury, Greater Manchester, but apart from that I'll have two seats available if anybody wants to go.

Drop me a pm if you're interested.
Hull KR Chairman Neil Hudgell, August 26th, 2014 said..

"In fact, the days of us signing any players from across the river are over. Our fans are loyal, passionate and only interested in one club. Taking players from our nearest rivals doesn't fit in with that brief."

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: giddyupoldfella and 38 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,97967076,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
ST GEORGE
v
HULL FC
Sat 24th Feb 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM