WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Hull FC in Australia 2018 with CST

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk Hull FC in Australia 2018 with CST

Hull FC in Australia 2018 with CST
Post Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:22 pm
Posted by Forum Admin on Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:22 pm

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 8:31 pm
Posts: 12006

Details of Catalan Sports Tours packages for the tour to Australia in 2018 have now been released. You can find full details of their amazing packages by clicking here.

Please send any questions; enquiries@catalansporttours.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alfmacklin, Bombed Out, Chris71, edinburgh yorkie, Google [Bot], Homenaway, Karen, knockersbumpMKII, LAMBWATH ROAD FC, Marcus's Bicycle, mwindass, oooh Gravy!, PCollinson1990, tommyfinn, vitch and 203 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,3411,38776,8054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34