WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan Fan TV - Anyone want to represent FC?

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk Wigan Fan TV - Anyone want to represent FC?

Posted by wiganrugbyblog on Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:07 pm
wiganrugbyblog User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 31st / 76,620

Quiz Score: 4

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:16 pm
Posts: 62
Hi Guys,

We run Wigan Fan TV http://www.wiganfantv.com, we were supposed to be doing tomorrow night preview in Sydney however last minute family illness has meant that we are now still in the UK.

Its really short notice, but if there is an FC fan that would like to come on Wigan Fan TV and preview Saturday's game tomorrow evening, we would love to have you on.

Its all done via webcam, you just need a decent WiFi connection, a laptop with chrome as the browser and a set of headphones.

If anyone wishes to join in at 7:30pm tomorrow (live!) hit us up on Twitter - at http://www.twitter.com/wiganrugbyfantv

Best of luck for Saturday - But not too much luck!
A Wigan fansite and blog, by fans for fans.

Check out match previews, reports and content at //www.wiganrugby.blog

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rodney_trotter and 42 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,68561876,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 19th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HULL FC
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






34