WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Posted by andymacca on Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:32 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
I just wanted to draw your attention to the above event at St Mary's College. It is a fundraising event to support the school's overseas volunteering work and special guests will include Paul Cooke, Gareth Ellis, Lee Crooks and representatives from Hull KR (identities tbc). It will be hosted by Radio Humberside's Richard Stead and will be an evening of interviews, discussion and audience Q&A. It should be a really interesting evening for any rugby league fan in Hull and a good curtain-raiser to the new season. The event is in the school's theatre, there will be a bar available and tickets (£5) can be purchased here:

https://www.hullboxoffice.com/events/an ... gby-league
Posted by andymacca on Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:37 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
There are still tickets available for this event - it's supporting a fantastic cause and should be a brilliant evening with some great guests. Club article about the event:

http://www.hullfc.com/news/2018-01-24-j ... ys-college

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rodney_trotter and 42 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,68561876,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 19th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HULL FC
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






34