WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Posted by andymacca on Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:32 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
I just wanted to draw your attention to the above event at St Mary's College. It is a fundraising event to support the school's overseas volunteering work and special guests will include Paul Cooke, Gareth Ellis, Lee Crooks and representatives from Hull KR (identities tbc). It will be hosted by Radio Humberside's Richard Stead and will be an evening of interviews, discussion and audience Q&A. It should be a really interesting evening for any rugby league fan in Hull and a good curtain-raiser to the new season. The event is in the school's theatre, there will be a bar available and tickets (£5) can be purchased here:

https://www.hullboxoffice.com/events/an ... gby-league
Posted by andymacca on Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:37 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
There are still tickets available for this event - it's supporting a fantastic cause and should be a brilliant evening with some great guests. Club article about the event:

http://www.hullfc.com/news/2018-01-24-j ... ys-college

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fcthefuture, Fields of Fire, fosdyke99, Google [Bot], HFC Boy, Homenaway, hs98, Tarquin Fuego, themightynortherner and 129 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,3671,80677,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Thu 13th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 11th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34