WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk 'An Evening of Rugby League' - Tue 30th Jan

Posted by andymacca on Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:32 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
I just wanted to draw your attention to the above event at St Mary's College. It is a fundraising event to support the school's overseas volunteering work and special guests will include Paul Cooke, Gareth Ellis, Lee Crooks and representatives from Hull KR (identities tbc). It will be hosted by Radio Humberside's Richard Stead and will be an evening of interviews, discussion and audience Q&A. It should be a really interesting evening for any rugby league fan in Hull and a good curtain-raiser to the new season. The event is in the school's theatre, there will be a bar available and tickets (£5) can be purchased here:

https://www.hullboxoffice.com/events/an ... gby-league
Posted by andymacca on Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:37 pm
andymacca User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:13 pm
Posts: 89
There are still tickets available for this event - it's supporting a fantastic cause and should be a brilliant evening with some great guests. Club article about the event:

http://www.hullfc.com/news/2018-01-24-j ... ys-college

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DABHAND, Darrell, Hessle Roader, Homenaway, Karen, Mild mannered Janitor, Riderofthepalehorse, scarrie, spegs, The FC Aces and 183 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,5771,42476,8144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
NEWCASTLE
TODAY 10:50
NRL
PENRITH
v
CANTERBURY
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
TOMORROW 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 10th May 19:35
CC2018
FEATHERSTONE
v
HULL FC
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34