WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The diary is back!...

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk The diary is back!...

The diary is back!...
Post Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:14 pm
Posted by Roland_R on Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:14 pm
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11577
Location: Hull

...and now online @ www.blackandwhites.co.uk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Chris71, ComeOnYouUll, Dave K., davey37, Fields of Fire, giddyupoldfella, HFC Boy, Marcus's Bicycle, Mild mannered Janitor, shane A, swissfan, Tarquin Fuego, Wellsy13, Wilde 3, Willzay and 181 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,1951,44276,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
TORONTO
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
TODAY 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 19th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







34