WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - NRL Salary Cap and £69K "minimum wage"

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk NRL Salary Cap and £69K "minimum wage"

Posted by PCollinson1990 on Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:23 pm
PCollinson1990 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 21
Rep Position: 84th / 77,328

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 10:10 am
Posts: 1401
Sebasteeno wrote:
Salary Cap needs doubling at least. The vast majority of players in SL are on a pittance for a pro sport.

A pittance? And where does the money come from, you, me? RL players are paid well, the fact the NRL is awash with cash is great for them.

Put it this way, you have a slip In the rain and break a bone, who do you want looking after you, Danny Brough on £120K a year and still incapable of behaving, or an RGN on £28K a year?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Cardiff_05, DropDeadFred, Erik the not red, FoD FC Army, Greavsie, hs98, Touchliner and 118 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,826,8231,51077,3284,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Thu 13th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34