WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Online tickets.
Online tickets.
Post Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:27 pm
Posted by Mike1970 on Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:27 pm
Mike1970 Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 29th / 76,610

Quiz Score: 516

Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:05 pm
Posts: 114
Trying to buy a ticket for Sunday but I'm having trouble.

It keeps saying it doesn't recognise my log in details. I tried sending a password reminder (even though I know my password) but the email isn't coming through. Checked my junk mail and it's not in there either.

Anyone else having issues?

On top of that Hull FC Live keeps asking me to pay,even though I renewed my subscription in January. Sometimes I really hate technology!
Re: Online tickets.
Post Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:21 pm
Posted by Fields of Fire on Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:21 pm
Fields of Fire User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 3:53 pm
Posts: 543
Location: Kingswood the greatest place to live in Hull
Also noticed that the tickets for west unreserved were £23 this week were as the previous games it was £22

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BESTY, Marcus's Bicycle, RichM, simon_tem, Wilde 3 and 144 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,6041,62476,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 24th Feb 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Thu 19th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 20th May 17:30
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HULL FC
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














34