WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:53 pm

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 73rd / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons





Wakefield Trinity were looking to record their first points of the 2019 season as they welcomed sixth placed Catalans Dragons to Belle Vue for a round three encounter in front of the SKY TV cameras.

Chris Chester’s Trinity were without the services of Danny Kirmond and Craig Huby as both forwards were ruled out through injury, the Dragons coach Steve McNamara was able to call on the services of David Mead, Ben Garcia and Antoni Maria but he was without Julian Bousquet.

Wakefield had the chance, if they scored enough points, to go above the Dragons, whereas the Dragons were eying up a place in the top four.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 60sCat, basher11, Dunkirk Spirit, homme vaste, Joe Banjo, LyndsayGill, Messychops, Riderofthepalehorse, Trin3195, Trinity1315, wakeytrin, Willzay, wrencat1873, x43sflyer, Yosemite Sam and 162 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,6701,18577,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 21st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33