WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Proud!
Proud!
Post Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:51 pm
Posted by Trinity18 on Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:51 pm
Trinity18 User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 94
Rep Position: 26th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 100

Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:42 pm
Posts: 886
Location: The Northstand. Week in, Week out.
I recently started a thread on the VT about the Super League website not updating the highlights and it got me thinking about how proud I am of our club, how far we've come on and off the field is brilliant to see.

Well done MC and all involved! :CLAP:
Eastmoor born and bred, hardest lad around.
Re: Proud!
Post Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:27 am
Posted by BOJ042 on Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:27 am
BOJ042 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 24
Rep Position: 81st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:24 am
Posts: 517
sorry but they way its looking we could will and truly be relegated...

and still NO stadium - we deserve to be relegated to be honest just on that point alone.
Re: Proud!
Post Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:17 am
Posted by trinfan71 on Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:17 am
trinfan71 User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 101st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 316

Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2005 1:18 pm
Posts: 1340
Location: Bretton
BOJ042 wrote:
sorry but they way its looking we could will and truly be relegated...

and still NO stadium - we deserve to be relegated to be honest just on that point alone.


You really need to go and apologise to the nearest tree, for wasting the oxygen it's working hard to produce.
Always read the small print

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: coco the fullback, nanker and 76 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,31270277,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 21st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 21st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33