WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Origin
Origin
Post Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:15 pm
Posted by Oddshapeball on Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:15 pm
Oddshapeball Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 34th / 77,307

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:02 pm
Posts: 63
Wow, now that's rugby league,the intensity was incredible and skills out of the top draw.50,000 plus crowd.I suppose we can dream.
Re: Origin
Post Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:27 am
Posted by BOJ042 on Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:27 am
BOJ042 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 77,307

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:24 am
Posts: 507
WHAT A GAME! one of the best for a long time.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: coco the fullback, gastric band, Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 86 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,820,72166077,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 21st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 21st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33