WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Lions Luncheon

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Rugby League Lions Luncheon

Rugby League Lions Luncheon
Post Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:51 pm
Posted by PopTart on Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:51 pm
PopTart User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 33
Rep Position: 6th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:10 am
Posts: 10007
Location: wakefield
Sat here with Neil Fox and Ian Brooke.
Great listening to them talk about their GB days.

Talked to Dave Barends too. What a great guy. Looks fit enough to play now.

Gareth Ellis, Colin Maskill, Mick Morgan all here too from Wakefield.
A dog is not considered a good dog because he is a good barker. A man is not considered a good man because he is a good talker - Buddha

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cocker, dboy, Fully, Google [Bot], JBURT82, King Street Cat, Lupsetbull, MC_Wildcat, phe13, PopTart, Redscat, REDWHITEANDBLUE, reedy, steadygetyerboots-on, Tigerade, Trojan Horse, wrencat1873 and 227 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,9841,62976,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST GEORGE
24-8
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
50-10
NZ WARRIORS
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33