WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Lions Luncheon

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Rugby League Lions Luncheon

Rugby League Lions Luncheon
Post Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:51 pm
Posted by PopTart on Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:51 pm
PopTart User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 281
Rep Position: 9th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:10 am
Posts: 11088
Location: wakefield
Sat here with Neil Fox and Ian Brooke.
Great listening to them talk about their GB days.

Talked to Dave Barends too. What a great guy. Looks fit enough to play now.

Gareth Ellis, Colin Maskill, Mick Morgan all here too from Wakefield.
A dog is not considered a good dog because he is a good barker. A man is not considered a good man because he is a good talker - Buddha

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beamer, Bing [Bot], BOJ042, cocker, dboy, dpbnov, Dunkirk Spirit, gastric band, Joe Banjo, Mick Amos 9 WTW, Mr Bliss, Redscat, reedy, Shazbaz, stevieegg, The Avenger, wakefield1990, wakeyrule, wakeytrin, Willzay, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo, Yosemite Sam and 175 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,3651,80677,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TOMORROW 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33