WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wakefield Trinity V Halifax and Rhubarb Radio Street Team

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Wakefield Trinity V Halifax and Rhubarb Radio Street Team

Posted by Benmatthews on Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:09 pm
Benmatthews Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:36 pm
Posts: 17
Just a reminder if you can't attend the game on Sunday you can tune into full uninterrupted match commentary live from Belle Vue at www.rhubarbradio.co.uk or via our free app go to your app store and search Rhubarb Radio. Also Please come and say Hi to the Street Team who will be out from 12:30pm on Sunday giving out flyers with details of the station and answering any questions anyone may have.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 4foxsake, bellycouldtackle, coco the fullback, Davc1h, djcool, Fordy, KevW60349, NEwildcat, phe13, sandcat20, Trinity18, Trojan Horse, wrencat1873, Yosemite Sam and 170 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,2171,45176,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TOMORROW 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33