WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Festive challenge team

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Festive challenge team

Festive challenge team
Post Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:41 pm
Posted by Kirmudgeonly on Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:41 pm
Kirmudgeonly Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 9:35 pm
Posts: 122
I know it’s a few weeks away but how do you think we will line up on he day ?

Am assuming grix and Finn won’t be in full training , and fafita in Australia but do we have any other doubts ?

Be good to see the new signing s , horo , baldwinson , Pauli , you would think jowitt would get a start at full back ,

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1873, BOJ042, coco the fullback, djcool, lampyboy, newgroundb4wakey, polancoboy, Shifty Cat, The Avenger, The Dreadnought, wakeytrin, Willzay and 125 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,80883876,3784,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM