WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith

Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith
Post Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:41 pm
Posted by glee on Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:41 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1943
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

Anybody looking for some good Rugby League books for their summer time/holiday reading there is quite a good selection in the WH Smith store now. Well worth checking out.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: coco the fullback, wakeytrin and 60 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,07565676,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM