WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith

Rugby League Books in Wakefield WH Smith
Post Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:41 pm
Posted by glee on Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:41 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,797

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1953
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

Anybody looking for some good Rugby League books for their summer time/holiday reading there is quite a good selection in the WH Smith store now. Well worth checking out.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1873, acko, altofts wildcat, bren2k, coco the fullback, djcool, Droopy, dull nickname, JINJER, King Street Cat, Little Leons Dad, phe13, RWB, Smew, steadygetyerboots-on, Trinity 61, Trinity18, wakefield1990, wakeytrin, Wildcat26, Yosemite Sam and 202 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,717,4181,61776,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
ST GEORGE
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 29th Apr 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







33