WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Manger Games

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Rugby League Manger Games

Rugby League Manger Games
Post Tue Dec 13, 2016 10:55 am
Posted by Eastern Wildcat on Tue Dec 13, 2016 10:55 am
Eastern Wildcat Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 12th / 76,390

Quiz Score: 28

Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:55 am
Posts: 1830
Not a massive player of games these days, but does anyone know of any Rugby Manager games available on Android.

If so, are they any good?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Five and last, lampyboy, Shifty Cat and 74 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,78967776,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM