WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Some positives and some very obvious thoughts

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Some positives and some very obvious thoughts

Posted by Eastern Wildcat on Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:37 am
Eastern Wildcat Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 56
Rep Position: 75th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 340

Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:55 am
Posts: 2298
Certainly nothing wrong with the game plan really, it was just a few little errors and bad decision making by the players at times that cost us.

No issue with Annakin getting game time, but not at prop.

Isn’t Fifita back this week anyway. Not sure about England.

Hampshire and Miller looked the real deal, but still think they need more time together
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nanker and 83 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,40474977,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 08:50
NRL
ST GEORGE
v
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33