WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Online Trinity tickets

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Online Trinity tickets

Re: Online Trinity tickets
Post Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:36 pm
Posted by FIL on Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:36 pm
FIL User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 15th / 76,479

Quiz Score: 40

Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 4:17 pm
Posts: 1724
Location: A Minion on the Trinity rollercoaster !!
Fordy wrote:
Have to say I've used it many times but there appears to be an updated website page for buying tickets now and I found it slightly more difficult than previous as there are few instructions to guide you. I figured it out pretty quickly but some text instead of just the shopping cart pictures wouldn't go astray!


:ROCKS:
M.I.B. ??....nope - M.I.R.W.B !!!

Sent from my steam-powered Sinclair ZX81.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: B V Bob, Batleycat, Big lads mate, dull nickname, exiledcat, Inflatable_Armadillo, Kirmudgeonly, Lupsetbull, Mr. Zucchini Head, poplar cats alive, Redscat, REDWHITEANDBLUE, Sandal Cat, Wakefield No 1, wakeytrin and 166 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,679,2371,69576,4794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM