WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fifty long years

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Fifty long years

Re: Fifty long years
Post Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:37 am
Posted by lionarmour87 on Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:37 am
lionarmour87 Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 31st / 76,814

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:43 pm
Posts: 6200
Location: philadelphia PA
Like I said before if it wasn't for the rain I fully expected the best team in the league to score well over 30 and win by more than 20
Soon we will be dancing the Fandango




FROM 2004,TO DO WHAT THIS CLUB'S DONE,IF THATS NOT GREATNESS THEN I DONT KNOW WHAT IS.
JAMIE PEACOCK
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 77 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,52868176,8144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
NEWCASTLE
TODAY 10:50
NRL
PENRITH
v
CANTERBURY
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33