WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New Song...just need some fans who can sing!

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity New Song...just need some fans who can sing!

Posted by dboy on Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:29 pm
dboy Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 16
Rep Position: 17th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2005 12:38 pm
Posts: 2393
Location: Barnsley
Check out the video of the Fiji after match song in the dressing room "Higher, higher" https://twitter.com/twitter/statuses/927132091975860224

"Higher, higher
Higher, higher, higher
Higher, higher, lift up Wakey higher
Higher, higher
Higher, higher, higher
Higher, higher, lift up Wakey higher

Lower, lower
Lower, lower, lower
Lower, lower, send Satan lower
Lower, lower
Lower, lower, lower
Lower, lower, send Satan lower"

By "Satan", I think they mean Rhinos or Tigers or summat.

Just need to book some singing lessons now!
Posted by FSW on Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:43 pm
FSW Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:49 am
Posts: 23
As this is their prayer, by Satan they probably mean Satan.
If you are looking for an appropriate substitute, try Box and Walker
Posted by lampyboy on Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:56 pm
lampyboy Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 28th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 1:56 pm
Posts: 1361
wont stand down Tom Petty, just seems to sum things up
Posted by lampyboy on Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:58 pm
lampyboy Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 28th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 1:56 pm
Posts: 1361
Sorry wont back down

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 60sCat, dboy, Deeencee, djcool, Don Fox Fan 1, Google Adsense [Bot], got there, NEwildcat, The Devil's Advocate, vastman, wakey warrior, wakeyrule, wakeytrin and 160 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,3521,25476,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
TOMORROW 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 20th Apr 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 29th Apr 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






33