WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan on Saturday celebration time

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Wigan on Saturday celebration time

Re: Wigan on Saturday celebration time
Post Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:58 am
Posted by vastman on Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:58 am
vastman User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 17
Rep Position: 1st / 76,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:37 pm
Posts: 26704
Location: Poodle Power!
Yosemite Sam wrote:
Yes they went to John Wells and Brian Carney and what annoyed me was John Wells comment which was that Wigans bubble had burst when saints beat Salford and while Carney said Wakefield too he ignored it.


I think Wells has always been fair - I suspect he couldn't wait to have a pop at dirty Wigan. Also he was right.
SUPPORT SWAG...
Re: Wigan on Saturday celebration time
Post Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:05 pm
Posted by Acatinbullland on Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:05 pm
Acatinbullland Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 7:13 am
Posts: 88
Apparently the Wigan team had a virus but this time they have had it most of the season it's got a Latin name something like " Nooloughlinitus"
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,79457476,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM