WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Allgood injured

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Allgood injured

Re: Allgood injured
Post Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:34 am
Posted by The Dreadnought on Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:34 am
The Dreadnought User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 7:39 pm
Posts: 2464
Location: Front row
Prop9824 wrote:
I think people have to give England the benefit of the doubt, last season he did big minutes and when he missed the end of the season our form also went missing. He came back from a long time out and in the second half of the Wigan game he was finding his fitness.

My problem is I still don't see any leadership on the pitch when it's game time, kirmond doesn't seem to have a voice and nobody seems to be getting stuck in if things Arnt going well behind the sticks, until this is addressed we look slightly rudderless, but just my observation

What was the specific foot injury? I feel he was rushed back to quick whether the coaching staff pushed or he was eager to get back into action.
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Re: Allgood injured
Post Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:17 pm
Posted by asmadasa on Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:17 pm
asmadasa User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:28 pm
Posts: 3279
Looks like he broke it trying a try line tackle towards the end of the game and on the SKY slow motion replay his hand looks smashed in.....immediately after the tackle he is taken off.

Good player just been unlucky with injuries and he can't be expected to play on with a serious injury like that.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cocker, dboy, Deeencee, Eastern Wildcat, Five and last, Google [Bot], Lupsetbull, M62 J30 TRINITY, PopTart, The Avenger, The Clan, TrinityDave, Willzay and 159 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,9131,36876,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 17th Mar 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 29th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM