WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - How to buy a season ticket?

Board index Championship 1 Keighley Cougars How to buy a season ticket?

How to buy a season ticket?
Post Thu Nov 01, 2018 3:34 pm
Posted by HalifaxCougar on Thu Nov 01, 2018 3:34 pm
HalifaxCougar Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 167th / 77,548

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:00 pm
Posts: 778
Any ideas?

I was on the new website but couldn't find the page to buy?

Someone help!
Soon be Monday.
Re: How to buy a season ticket?
Post Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:54 pm
Posted by Hello Trouble! on Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:54 pm
Hello Trouble! User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 173rd / 77,548

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 2:23 pm
Posts: 497
Location: Keighley
HalifaxCougar wrote:
Any ideas?

I was on the new website but couldn't find the page to buy?

Someone help!


Hi HC, the club shop on the new website isn't up and running as of yet so either in person at the ground or over the phone for the time being!
Just a simple Keighley fan way in over his head...

Twitter: @JRCSport

I WANT TO BE A COUGAR RANGER!
Re: How to buy a season ticket?
Post Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:26 am
Posted by HalifaxCougar on Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:26 am
HalifaxCougar Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 167th / 77,548

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:00 pm
Posts: 778
Thanks for the response. I will hold off until closer to the season to make sure we have a club.
Soon be Monday.
Re: How to buy a season ticket?
Post Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:30 am
Posted by StephanieM on Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:30 am
StephanieM User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 178th / 77,548

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 8:28 pm
Posts: 909
Location: Huddersfield
HalifaxCougar wrote:
Thanks for the response. I will hold off until closer to the season to make sure we have a club.


Very wise move, I would say
Soft, soppy Cougars fan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,879,5871,52777,5484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th May 15:00
1895
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
OLDHAM
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
NEWCASTLE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






31