WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Board index Championship Swinton Lions Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,851

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up





Round ten of the Betfred Championship saw some big scores, a bit of a surprise and a humdinger of a game in the late kick off between the Swinton Lions and the Sheffield Eagles.

There was a Saturday game in the south of France as Toulouse Olympique XIII took on the Barrow Raiders while the remainder of the games took place on Sunday afternoon.

The league leaders going into the weekend, the Toronto Wolfpack, were at Batley to face the Bulldogs, London Broncos looked to make amends for a disappointing Easter as they travelled to Halifax. Featherstone wanted to keep up the pressure on the top two with a home derby against the Dewsbury Rams and Leigh Centurions saw the top four coming into view as they faced Rochdale.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,31967576,8514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 27th May 15:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 3rd Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






29