WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Board index Championship Swinton Lions Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 74th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up





Round ten of the Betfred Championship saw some big scores, a bit of a surprise and a humdinger of a game in the late kick off between the Swinton Lions and the Sheffield Eagles.

There was a Saturday game in the south of France as Toulouse Olympique XIII took on the Barrow Raiders while the remainder of the games took place on Sunday afternoon.

The league leaders going into the weekend, the Toronto Wolfpack, were at Batley to face the Bulldogs, London Broncos looked to make amends for a disappointing Easter as they travelled to Halifax. Featherstone wanted to keep up the pressure on the top two with a home derby against the Dewsbury Rams and Leigh Centurions saw the top four coming into view as they faced Rochdale.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,1161,48877,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 30th Mar 13:00
CC2019
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 15th Jun 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






29