WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 6th April 2018

Board index Championship Swinton Lions Weekend Rugby League Preview - 6th April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Fri Apr 06, 2018 8:26 am

Reputation Points: 30
Rep Position: 81st / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 6th April 2018





The Betfred Super League, Championship and Championship One have twenty games scheduled for the weekend spread over three days starting with league leaders St Helens against Hull FC this evening as Super League asks who can halt Justin Holbrook’s side.
There are three Super League games on Saturday afternoon at Salford, Catalans and Hull KR with Championship action at Toulouse and a Championship One game at London Skolars.
The rest of the programme is played on Sunday afternoon as the jostling for the important positions heads to the mid-way stage in the first part of the season.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,836,3681,52177,3874,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TOULOUSE
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 15th Jun 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






29