WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Board index Championship Swinton Lions Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:14 pm

Reputation Points: 30
Rep Position: 81st / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw





The draw for the fourth round of the Challenge Cup took place via the BBC website and it saw the introduction of the eleven Betfred Championship sides (excluding Toulouse Olympique XIII who have not entered this years competition). 

 

The thirteen sides who made it through the third round at the weekend would all have been hoping for a decent pay-day, and a game against a top Championship side while the top Championship sides will have been praying to avoid and potential banana skins or tough games against other leading sides.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,836,4901,03277,3874,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TOULOUSE
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 15th Jun 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






29