WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

Board index Championship Swinton Lions RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report
Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report





Progress in the competition was up for grabs as Samoa faced Scotland in a ‘winner goes through game at Barlow Park in Cairns. The winners would likely face Australia in the quarter finals with the losers packing their bags and heading home.

 

Scotland were without captain Danny Brough, who had been sent home from the World Cup after a post-match incident last weekend. After conceding one hundred and twenty four points in their opening two fixtures the Scots were the firm underdogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,6211,59676,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 3rd Feb 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM