WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - I visited as a guest

Board index Championship Swinton Lions I visited as a guest

I visited as a guest
Post Mon Mar 28, 2011 7:39 pm
Posted by halifaxjohn on Mon Mar 28, 2011 7:39 pm
halifaxjohn User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 4:44 pm
Posts: 6698
Location: Elysium Fields
:MOTOR:
A great friend was home from Aus, a Swinton supporter, I'm a halifax season ticket holder. We went to watch Swinton away v Oldham, 12 down in 10 minutes?
Game over?
22.12, winning at half time,
Final score, 64? 22? can't remember, but? what a great day.
Lovely supporters, Great game, and to Gill, Peter and John, o'h Nigel, hope you feel better. Nice to meet you.
Good luck to you and Swinton Lions.

p.s, I bet the bloke who kept chanting, Swinton pussycats feels a bit silly.

:DRUNK:
And Behold, a pale horse. And on his back his name was death.

The weekend starts on a Monday.
Re: I visited as a guest
Post Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:59 am
Posted by Barnie on Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:59 am
Barnie User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2004 12:16 pm
Posts: 783
Location: On the flip side of the coin!
Most of our supporters use total RL forums, so I'll pass the message on, n glad u enjoyed. Hope to see u at more Lions games.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Swinton Lions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,717,5301,64476,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
20-12
ST GEORGE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
BRISBANE
20-34
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
TOULOUSE
Sat 5th May 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 27th May 15:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







29