WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - DW Parking
DW Parking
Post Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:37 pm
Posted by Anglesey Warrior on Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:37 pm
Anglesey Warrior Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 130th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 10:27 pm
Posts: 69
Due to various reasons, including illness, I haven't attended that many matches during the last 2-3 years. Hopefully that will change next season, starting with the World Club Challenge! My question is regarding parking - can you use the retail area car park for free whilst you are in the stadium, especially if you have used 1 of the food outlets or is there a charge?

Really looking forward to seeing quite a few games next year!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anglesey Warrior, apollosghost, bazdev, Bigredwarrior, Captain Hook, Edinburgh Warrior, endoman, Froggy, Grimmy, Jimmy Hornbys Tash, JIMMY MAGNETS, NickyKiss, Rogues Gallery, tank123, The Whiffy Kipper, WARRIOR5 and 214 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,6671,62577,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST GEORGE
18-34
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28