WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - "SIX Wigan players looking to defect"-Moley

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com "SIX Wigan players looking to defect"-Moley

Posted by Wigg'n on Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:51 pm
Wigg'n Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 42
Rep Position: 65th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 80

Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:08 am
Posts: 6124
I wonder if potential transfer fees was included in the profit forecast for this trip. Looks like we are going to make a fortune :)
Posted by Father Ted on Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:13 pm
Father Ted Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 94th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 7497
Anyone could name six Wigan players who would like a go in the NRL.
My six, FPN, TT, Bateman, Burgess, Sutton & Isa.
Whether half of them would get an offer is another matter.
Posted by JonnyBroad on Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:58 pm
JonnyBroad Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 103rd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 10:07 pm
Posts: 88
Tom Davies is another for sure who will end up out there. Think Bateman and Sutty are the next two to go.
Posted by Wigan6/Leeds1 Andy on Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:37 pm
Wigan6/Leeds1 Andy User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 94th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 14005
Location: Looking for coffee and donuts
If only we had a rumours thread for rumours................
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Azul, Blueblood, Dai Jones, JonnyBroad, Jukesays, KingRoss11, ksm1701, NickyKiss, Pieman, S_Riley, SomersetSaint, Sweaty Betty's, warrior1872 and 147 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,4251,51577,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
WCC2019
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28