WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2017 Season Review DVD - Competition

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com 2017 Season Review DVD - Competition

2017 Season Review DVD - Competition
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:25 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:25 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 10th / 76,383

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2017 Season Review DVD - Competition





This double-disc set features four hours of material including highlights of all the big games from Round 1 to Old Trafford, alongside action from the Qualifiers, Million Pound Game and the Grand Final in full.

Now that's what you call a comeback! From bottom to top in little over a year. Leeds Rhinos captured the Betfred Super League Grand Final with a devastating display led by departing skipper Danny McGuire, who guided his team to victory in a sensational farewell performance.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bigredwarrior, Chieftain McBeefton, Fatbelly, Google Adsense [Bot], JTB, moto748, tank123 and 161 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,1251,57876,3834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM