WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Scotland v. Tonga Report

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com RLWC2017 - Scotland v. Tonga Report

RLWC2017 - Scotland v. Tonga Report
Post Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:40 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:40 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 77,307

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Scotland v. Tonga Report





The much fancied Tonga opened their campaign against Scotland in the second of the double-header of matches in a sweltering Cairns.
All eyes would be on Andrew Fifita who had controversially decided to turn his back on Australia to represent his country of birth.
This wasn’t a matter of whether Tonga would win, it was just a question of by how many. It was an emotion charged opener for two passionate sides.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChrisA, exiled Warrior, Giants54321, Google Adsense [Bot], JWarriors, MelbourneWarrior, MOUSE13, NickyKiss, NSW, Phuzzy, ShortArse, tedglen, Tricky Dicky and 120 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,821,1311,48377,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
WCC2019
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28