WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New deal for O'Loughlin
Re: New deal for O'Loughlin
Post Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:56 am
Posted by Pieman on Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:56 am
Pieman User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 97th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:34 pm
Posts: 2714
Location: Atherton
The Whiffy Kipper wrote:
The comment about Sculthorpe was aimed at him not hanging his boots up on a high instead he showed himself up big style by carrying on when he couldn't, Lockers could have retired on a high after last years GF and gone right into the coaching set up, this season we would got over him not playing and next season would have been cakes and pies all the way, just hope Lockers and the club haven't made a huge mistake that makes them look more of a laughing stock than they already are


so the season he finished he won the CC finished top of the league and came runner up in the GF.....what a downer eh
Re: New deal for O'Loughlin
Post Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:43 am
Posted by EVO105 on Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:43 am
EVO105 User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 99th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:17 pm
Posts: 259
you had him last season and was poor, its SW who needs to move on before you will finish with the prize
Re: New deal for O'Loughlin
Post Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:01 pm
Posted by The Whiffy Kipper on Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:01 pm
The Whiffy Kipper User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 33
Rep Position: 74th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:40 am
Posts: 616
Phuzzy wrote:
You never learn! :lol:
You're not wrong there Matey :lol:
All the good music has already been written by people with wigs and stuff.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ashton Bears, Eastside, endoman, hengirl, jonh, Last Son of Wigan, Levrier, NickyKiss, Pieman, spartakmixtapes, Warrior Winger, warrior1872 and 156 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,3811,49177,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 17th Feb 19:00
WCC2019
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28