WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Cas cheats
Re: Cas cheats
Post Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:58 pm
Posted by Wigg'n on Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:58 pm
Wigg'n Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:08 am
Posts: 5798
Thing is that result might not hurt Cas next week but if the GF is Hull v Cas then Hull will go into it with a lot of confidence...
Re: Cas cheats
Post Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:01 pm
Posted by muttywhitedog on Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:01 pm
muttywhitedog Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 10:52 pm
Posts: 214
At least we know that Cas reserves are not up to scratch, and if they have more than 4 injuries at once, they'll be in trouble.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 49 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - cherryandwhite.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,663,49572076,3494,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 24th Nov 09:00
World Cup: Semi Final
AUSTRALIA
v
FIJI
Sat 25th Nov 05:00
World Cup: Semi Final
ENGLAND
v
TONGA
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM