WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan v Saints reserves Sat 25th March

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Wigan v Saints reserves Sat 25th March

Wigan v Saints reserves Sat 25th March
Post Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:30 pm
Posted by Rogues Gallery on Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:30 pm
Rogues Gallery User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,369

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 12:07 pm
Posts: 30306
The game has been moved to Robin Park Arena kick off 2 p.m.

http://wiganwarriors.com/news/2017-03-2 ... re-changes
SAINTS THE ORIGINAL AND PERENNIAL CHEATS

For sale full Saints kit (circa 1989). Shirts in pristine condition, but shorts badly soiled.

For 27 - 0 you get a trophy
For 75 - 0 you get sod all.

Wigan had eight in a row
Saints have five in a row

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Allez, Azul, ChrisA, Ex prop, exiled Warrior, jaws1, moto748, REDWHITEANDBLUE, sergeant pepper and 161 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,7081,63376,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM