WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Sean O'Loughlin tribute
Sean O'Loughlin tribute
Post Tue Feb 14, 2012 10:52 pm
Posted by pete&kaz on Tue Feb 14, 2012 10:52 pm
pete&kaz User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 9:06 pm
Posts: 1811
Location: billinge(wigan)
The Riversiders are holding a tribute to Sean O'loughlin to celebrate his testimonial year.It promises to be a night of rugby league legends and celebrities.Sky cameras will be in attendance. To be held on 13th March at 7.30 in the South stand bar at the DW. Tickets are £10 each with proceeds going to Sean's chosen charities. For tickets/further details please ring 07522479625 or email riversiders.fans@yahoo.co.uk

Spread the word and lets support our captain.
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Azul, ChrisA, downo, Itchy Arsenal, leg_end, S_Riley and 116 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,5771,05276,3874,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM