WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan Riversiders RLC Summer Party - Sat 18th July

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Wigan Riversiders RLC Summer Party - Sat 18th July

Post Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:57 am
Posted by JTB on Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:57 am
JTB User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 31st / 76,620

Quiz Score: 724

Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 10:41 am
Posts: 20977
Location: Dog nosing

twosevenzero wrote:
Will you be catering for us teetotal vegetarians ?????


We will be catering for such individuals by preventing them from entering the premises.
scotty 10 says: how du spell eal? is it eel?
Post Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:59 pm
Posted by twosevenzero on Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:59 pm
twosevenzero User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2003 7:22 pm
Posts: 4934
Location: At home, listening to Elvis.
JTB wrote:
We will be catering for such individuals by preventing them from entering the premises.



It's heartwarming to hear you have not bowed down to political correctness in these troubled times !!!!!!!!
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery.......

I will look to the moment, and miraculously, the future will take care of itself.

Radio 5 Live, Sat, April 14th, 2007,...Dave Whelan, "In Wigan, rugby will always be king"

'I was certain, positive, convinced, and yet..........unsure'

'It's only rock 'n' roll, but I like it'

Worry will not prevent destiny from unfolding.
Post Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:16 pm
Posted by JTB on Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:16 pm
JTB User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 31st / 76,620

Quiz Score: 724

Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 10:41 am
Posts: 20977
Location: Dog nosing

Just to add I have taken a huge quantity of top quality Costco jackbit down tonight for the BBQ and also material for froggage...
scotty 10 says: how du spell eal? is it eel?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bigredwarrior, eddieH, Father Ted, Finfin, Grimmy, jonh, Pieman, ryano, The Whiffy Kipper, Thelonius, WARRIOR5, Ziggy Stardust and 221 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,6661,49776,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sat 7th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 13th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 20th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 27th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 28th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






28