WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - I blame the ball!
Re: I blame the ball!
Post Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:57 pm
Posted by Salty on Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:57 pm
Salty User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 10:49 am
Posts: 2543
Location: the quiet west stand
exiled Warrior wrote:
Not in the least big surprised -Cas were lucky to even make the final, Saints should have beaten them in the semi (and would have if they had a decent goal kicker) and they looked poor then. But the weather made for a poor spectacle, Leeds had enough experience to get the game done and play the conditions - sadly the GF is often not a great game, suppose there is too much at stake which is why I am not a fan of the concept.


I don't think it's the weather that is to blame. As I said, "I blame the ball."
Well, actually, I blame the rugby league.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bad Leg Strikes, Cherry_&_White, Chris_H, exiled Warrior, Froggy, Grimmy, LondonRobster, maverick_winger, moto748, NSW, Paul Youane and 178 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,1531,49976,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM